Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Xuyun Guo

B.S.: Tianjin University, 2012
Ph.D.: The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, 2016

Office: BC520
E-mail: xuyun.guo@polyu.edu.hk

Dr. Chao Xu

B.S.: Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Ph.D.: Tsinghua Univeristy

Office: BC520
E-mail: chao.ap.xu@polyu.edu.hk

Dr. Xiangli Che

B.S.: Jilin University
Ph.D.: Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter (FJIRSM), CAS

Office: BC520
E-mail: chexiangli@gmail.com



Graduate Students

Ms. Yunduo Yao

PhD Student
B.S.: Tianjin University, 2012-2016
M.S.: Tianjin University, 2016-2019

Office: BC520
E-mail: yunduo.yao@connect.polyu.hk

Mr. Shanru Yan

PhD Student
B.S.: University of Lorraine
M.S.: University of Paris-Saclay and Sorbonne University

Office: BC520
E-mail: shanru.yan@connect.polyu.hk

Mr. Changsheng Chen

PhD Student
B.S.: Lanzhou University, 2012-2016
M.S.: Huazhong University of Science and Technology, 2016-2019

Office: BC520
E-mail: changsheng.chen@connect.polyu.hk

Mr. Chen Yang

PhD Student
B.S.: Beijing University of chemical technology, 2011-2015
M.S.: The university of Akron, polymer engineering, 2015-2017

Office: CD706
Tel: 97587426

Mr. ZhiHang Xu

PhD Student
B.S.: Tianjin University, 2014-2018
M.S.: Tianjin University, 2018-2021

Office: BC520
E-mail: zhi-hang.xu@connect.polyu.hk

Mr. Yezhou Hu

PhD Student
B.S.: South-Central University for Nationalities, 2014-2018
M.S.: Huazhong University of Science and Technology, 2018-2021

Office: BC520
E-mail: huyezhou@163.com

Mr. Cenchen Zhong

Mphil Student
B.S.: Southern University of Science and Technology

Office: BC520
E-mail: cenchen.zhong@connect.polyu.hk



Group Alumni

Dr. Guangming Zhao

Senior Research Engineer

PhoMedics Limited´╝îScience Park, Hong Kong

Dr. Jie Wang

Professor

Qingdao Agricultural University´╝îCollege Of Chemistry and Phamaceutical Sciences, China